For general inquiries, please fill out the form below. To contact a specific department, use the department email addresses listed below this form.

Name *
Name

Marketing/Outreach:

outreach@daily.coop

Front End:

frontendmanager@daily.coop

Facilities:

facilities@daily.coop

Accounting:

accounting@daily.coop

Human Resources:

hr@daily.coop

General Manager:

manager@daily.coop

Grocery:

grocerymanager@daily.coop

dailygrocerybuyer@gmail.com

dailywellnessbuyer@gmail.com

Produce:

produce@daily.coop

dailyproducebuyer@gmail.com

Deli:

deli@daily.coop


Visit us in beautiful downtown Athens, GA!

523 PRINCE AVE.

ATHENS, GA 30601

706-548-1732

8AM - 9PM DAILY!